Staff Directory

Bitney Prep High School Staff

NAME

RESPONSIBILITIES

CONTACT

Mike BaerClimbing Elective Teachermbaer@bitneyprep.net
Kelly CaseyEnglish, PE & Health, Spanish 1, Class of 2022 Advisorkcasey@bitneyprep.net Ms. Casey’s classroom site
Daniel ElkinDaniel ElkinEnglish Teacher, Class of 2020 Advisordelkin@bitneyprep.net
Allison HarperAlison HarperMath Teacher, Class of 2021 Advisoraharper@bitneyprep.net
Rick KirkpatrickRick KirkpatrickMusic Elective Teacherrkirkpatrick@bitneyprep.net
James LongAutomotive Restoration Elective Teacher, Mentorjlong@bitneyprep.net
Jonathan MolnarSchool Directorjmolnar@bitneyprep.netdirector@bitneyprep.net
 Jay MorseCustodianjmorse@bitneyprep.net
Tori Newman Tori NewmanHistory Teacher, Class of 2021 Advisortnewman@bitneyprep.net
lara nofsinger Lara NofsingerSecretary, Registrar, Attendancelnofsinger@bitneyprep.netsecretary@bitneyprep.net
 John O’NeillArt Teacherjoneill@bitneyprep.net
Amy Pugel Amy PugelScience Teacher, Class of 2023 Advisorapugel@bitneyprep.net
 Eleni RodgersSchool Psychologistpsychologist@bitneyprep.net
 Chris SchneiderCoed Ultimate Teamcschneider@scaleunlimited.com
Shana StrattonResource Specialistsstratton@bitneyprep.net
Angelina YoungAngelina YoungAdministrative Assistant, Business Managerayoung@bitneyprep.netbusinessoffice@bitneyprep.net